Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
NSPS Directors
Share |

Alabama Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Tommy Brooks

HGA, LLC, Pipeline Services

Tuscaloosa, AL


Alaska Society of Professional Land Surveyors, Inc.

Cliff Baker

550 West 7th Ave., Ste. 650

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: 907-269-8522

Email: clifford.baker@alaska.gov



Arizona Professional Land Surveyors

Doug Schneider

Rick Engineering Company
3045 E Fort Lowell Rd, Suite 111
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 795-1000
Email: dschneider@rickengineering.com


Arkansas Society of Professional Surveyors

Lanny Beavers, PS

Garver
4701 Northshore Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 376-3633
Email: LRBeavers@GarverUSA.com


California Land Surveyors Association

Armand Marois

BHA, Inc.
5115 Avendia Enciads, Suite L
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone: (760) 931-8700
Email: AMarois@bhaincsd.com


Professional Surveyors Canada

Denis Blais

Email: denis.blais@ontario.ca


Professional Land Surveyors of Colorado

John B. Guyton

Flatirons, Inc
3825 Iris Avenue, Suite 395
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: (303) 443-7001
Fax: (303) 443-9830
Email: jguyton@flatironsinc.com


Connecticut Association of Land Surveyors

Rick Howard

510 Mixville Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
Phone: (203) 317-5070
Email: howarrr@cox.net


Delaware Association of Surveyors

Daniel Simmons

Email: dsimmons@centuryeng.com


District of Columbia Association of Land Surveyors

Roland “Rick” Dreist

5736 Cannon Lane
Alexandria, VA 22303
Phone: (202) 442-4699
Fax: (202) 442-4869
Email: Roland.dreist@dc.gov


Florida Surveying and Mapping Society

Michael H. Maxwell

3200 Bailey lane, Suite 200
Naples, FL 34105
Phone: (239) 649-4040
Fax: (239) 643-6682
Email: pls4650@gmail.com


Surveying And Mapping Society of Georgia

Robert T. Armstrong

National Park Service
Chattahoochee River, NRA
1978 Island Ford Parkway
Sandy Springs, GA 30350
Phone: (678) 538-1327
Email: robert_t_armstrong@nps.gov


Hawaii Land Surveyors Association

Joanne Williamson

Phone: 808-543-7881
Email: joanne.williamson@heco.com


Idaho Association of Land Surveyors

John Russell

PO Box 945
McCall, ID
Phone: 208-630-4737
Email: jr_rsi@frontiernet.net


Illinois Professional Land Surveyors Association

Bill Fleming

8501 W Higgins Road, Suite 280
Chicago, IL  60631
Phone: (773) 399-5442
Fax: (773) 399-0170
Email:bfleming.iplsa@gmail.com


Indiana Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Tony Gregory

Gregory Land Surveying
8827 Idlewild Avenue
Highland, IN 46322
Phone: (219) 972-1135
Email: gregorylandsurveying@gmail.com


Society of Land Surveyors of Iowa

Richard Leu

151 Larick Court
Marion, IA 52302
Phone: (319) 377-5095
Email: richleu@yahoo.com


Kansas Society of Land Surveyors

Larry Graham

11250 Corporate Avenue
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: (816) 502-3980
Fax: (913) 888-7868
Email: graham@skw-inc.com


Kentucky Association of Professional Surveyors

Craig A. Palmer

400 Shoppers Drive
P. O. Box 747
Winchester, KY 40391
Phone: (859) 744-1218
Fax: (859) 744-1266
Email: cpalmer@palmernet.com


Louisiana Society of Professional Surveyors

Robert W. Overall, PLS

7520 Perkins Road, Ste. 290
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: (225) 769-1788
Email: roverall@centerlinela.com


Maine Society of Land Surveyors

Greg Copeland

526 Ferry Road
Saco, ME 04072
Email: me.nsps.dir.gjc@outlook.com


Maryland Society of Surveyors

Alan R. Dragoo

22375 Broderick Drive, Suite 110
Dulles, VA 20166
Cell Phone: (703) 307-3609
Email: adragoo@maserconsulting.com


Massachusetts Association of Land Surveyors & Civil Engineers

A. Richard Vannozzi

101 Cherry Street, Unit 29

Plymouth, MA 02360

Phone: (617) 429-7036

Email: arvannozzi@gmail.com


Michigan Society of Professional Surveyors

Craig P. Amey

6164 Cavandish Court
Shelby Twp., MI 48316
Phone: (586) 726-1234
Fax: (586) 726-8780
Email: craig@ameys.net


Minnesota Society of Professional Surveyors

Chris Ambourn

1802 Wooddale Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: (651) 395-5212
Email: cambourn@wenck.com


Mississippi Association of Professional Surveyors

Jeffery Black

2390 County Road 379
Meridian, MS 39301
Phone: (601) 693-4234
Email: jblack@engineeringplus.com


Missouri Society of Professional Surveyors

Troy Hayes

501 N Market
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: (660) 582-8633
Fax: (660) 582-7173
Email: tryhayes@midlandsurvey.com


Montana Association of Professional Land Surveyors

Matt Morris

19 3rd Street NE
Choteau, MT 59422
Phone: (406) 466-3550
Fax: (406) 466-3551
Email: mattm@morrislandsurveys.com


Professional Surveyor’s Association of Nebraska

Danny Martinez, RLS

125 Land Surveying LLC
Fremont, NE 68025
Phone: (402) 720-9339
Email: danm.surveying@gmail.com


Nevada Association of Land Surveyors

Paul Burn

1555 South Rainbow Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: (702) 804-2060
Fax: (702) 804-2299
Email: pburn@gcwengineering.com


New Hampshire Land Surveyors Association

Mark C. Sargent

21 Maple Street
Center Barnstead, NH 03225
Phone: (603) 225-6770
Fax: (603) 224-6261
Email: mcsargent@richarddbartlett.com


New Jersey Society of Professional Land Surveyors

James Sens

35 Technology Drive

Warren, NJ  07059

Phone: 908-668-0099 Ext. 2117

Fax: (973) 240-1818
Email:  jsens@cpasurvey.com


New Mexico Professional Surveyors

Amanda Allred

A&B Surveying, Inc
317 E 16th Street
Silver City, NM 88061
Phone: (575) 649-4724
Email: absurveying@gmail.com


New York State Association of Professional Land Surveyors

Patti Brooks

11 Main Street
Highland, NY 12528
Phone: (845) 691-7339
Email: pbrooks@bnbpc.biz


North Carolina Society of Surveyors

Randy Rambeau Sr.

1730 Varsity Drive, Suite 500
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: (919) 233-8091
Email: rrambeau@mckimcreed.com


North Dakota Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Curtis W. Glasoe

1636 32nd Street East
Dickinson, ND 58601
Phone: (701) 290-5171
Fax: 701-227-7801
Email: curtglasoe@ndsupernet.com


Professional Land Surveyors of Ohio

Robert L. Akins

776 North Union Avenue
Alliance, OH 44601
Phone: (330) 821-4602
Fax: (330) 821-1600
Email: akinssurveying@yahoo.com


Oklahoma Society of Land Surveyors

Shawn Collins, PLS, CFedS

6111 East 32nd Place

Tulsa, OK  74135
Phone: 918-665-3600 
Email: scollins@sw-assoc.com


Professional Land Surveyors of Oregon

Bob Neathamer

PO Box 1584
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: (541) 732-2869
Email: bob@neathamer.com


Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Brent L. Birth


53 Dogwood Drive

Jim Thorpe, PA 18229

Phone:( 570) 814-9412

Email: stncrnr@ptd.net


Puerto Rico

Ismael Carrasquillo

P. O. Box 428
Carolina, Puerto Rico 00986
Phone: (787) 750-2249
Fax: (787) 750-2506
Email: ismaelc@prw.net


Rhode Island Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Ed J. O'Brien, PLS

 24 Green Street

Cumberland, RI 02864

Phone: (401) 533-0883

Email: ejobpls2000@cox.net


South Carolina Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Henry B. Dingle

101 Research Drive
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 254-4400
Fax: (803) 771-6676
Email: henry.dingle@aecom.com


South Dakota Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Beau Koopal

Infrastructure Design Group Inc

1111 N Lake Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: (605) 271-5527
Email:  beauk@infrastructuredg.com


Tennessee Association of Professional Surveyors

C. Barton (Bart) Crattie

3962 Churchill Road

Chattanooga, TN  37406
Phone: (423) 624-5041
Email: bart@nilessurvey.com

 


Texas Society of Professional Surveyors

Henry Kuehlem

14350 Northbrook Drive, Suite 130
San Antonio, TX  78232

Phone: (210) 490-7847
Fax: (210) 490-7857
Email: hkuehlem@aol.com


Utah Council of Land Surveyors

Steve Dale

3600 South Constitution Blvd
West Valley City, UT 84119

Phone:  (801) 963-3218 

Email:  Steve.Dale@wvc.-ut.gov


 

Vermont Society of Land Surveyors

 

Tricia S. Kules, L.S.

PO Box 1208

3283 Pucker St.

Stowe, VT 05672

Phone:  (802) 253-8214

Fax:  (802) 253-2269

Email:  tricia@littleriversurveyvt.com


 

Virginia Association of Surveyors

David L. Holland

10431 Woodman Road

Richmond, VA  23273

Phone:  (804) 727-8289

Email:  davidsurvey1@gmail.com


 

Land Surveyors’ Association of Washington

Jim Coan

Phone:  (206) 962-9851

Email:  pls33647@outlook.com


 

West Virginia Society of Professional Surveyors

Marshall Robinson

237 Birch River Road

Birch River, WV  26610

 Phone: (304) 649-8606

Email:  mrobinson@alleghenysurveys.com


 

Wisconsin Society of Land Surveyors

Emily Pierce

856 North 4th Street

Tomahawk, WI  54487

 Phone:  (715) 453-3274

Email: emily.pierce@steigerwaldt.com


 

Professional Land Surveyors of Wyoming

Cotton D. Jones

6750 Say Kally Rd.

Cheyenne, WY  82009

Phone:  (307) 637-7107

Fax:  (307) 778-3979

Email:  cotton.jones@msn.com

 

 

American Association for geodetic Surveying

Dave Doyle

Email: base9geodesy@gmail.com


 

State Executive Representatives

 

Julie Hewett - West Virginia

1404 1/2 Adams Avenue

Huntington, WV 25704

Phone:  (304) 208-8970

Email: julie@wvsps.org

 

Becky Roland - Colorado

Phoenix AMC

PhoneL (303) 551-3266

Email: broland@phoenix-amc.com

 


 

NSPS strives to establish and further common interests, objectives, and political effort that would help bind the surveying profession into a unified body in the United States.

Governance: The National Society of Professional Surveyors Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors. The NSPS Board of Directors meets twice per year.   NSPS has working agreements with state surveying organizations which are represented on the NSPS Board of Directors, and with the NSPS Foundation, Inc. 


Contact Us

5119 Pegasus Court
Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal