Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Committee Members (UAS)
Share |

Amey

Craig

craig@ameys.net

MI

Baker

Cliff

clifford.baker@alaska.gov

AK

Beers

Todd

todd.beers@merrick.com

CO

Birth

Brent

stncrnr@ptd.net

PA

Burch

Tim

Tburch.iplsa@gmail.com

IL

CdeBaca

Carl

alidade.nv@sbcglobal.net

NV

Craddock

Jim

jamescraddock@cesilds.com

NC

Glantz

Chris

chrisglantz@gmail.com

OR

Guinther

Brad

bguinther@hga-llc.com

AL

Guyton

John

jguyton@flatironsinc.com

CO

Hoffman

Jolene

jolenehoffman111@gmail.com

NV

Juhasz-anderson

Debi

gatewaysurveying@yahoo.com

MT

Leavitt

Kim

khleavitt.@gmail.com

ID

McDougal

Jeff

jm@wws-ls.com 

CN

Neathamer

Bob

Bob@neathamer.com

OR

Paiva

Joe

joepaiva@geo-learn.com

KS

Southard

George

gwsouthard@hotmail.com

CO

Williamson

Joanne

joanne.williamson@heco.com

HI

NSPS strives to establish and further common interests, objectives, and political effort that would help bind the surveying profession into a unified body in the United States.

Governance: The National Society of Professional Surveyors Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors. The NSPS Board of Directors meets twice per year.   NSPS has working agreements with state surveying organizations which are represented on the NSPS Board of Directors, and with the NSPS Foundation, Inc. 


Contact Us

5119 Pegasus Court
Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal