Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Speakers
Share |

 ! PAGE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION !

For Bio and Topics click on name

 State Speaker Phone Email Address
NC Bill Beardsley 910-673-2196 billtbg4@gmail.com
NJ Bruce Blair 908-797-7734 bruce@njblairs.com
FL Kim Buchheit 312-689-1057 kbuchheit@buchheitassoc.com 
WA Jim Coan 206-962-9851  pls33647@outlook.com
CT Bob Dahn 860-643-2520  bdahn@meehangoodin.com
AZ Michael Dennis 928-322-0956  
MD David Doyle 301-704-9578  base9geodesy@gmail.com
 VA Alan Dragoo    adragoo@maserconsulting.com
TX Davey Edwards 940-627-2961  davey@surveytxok.com
MO Richard (Dick) Elgin 573-368-1550  elgin@rollanet.org
OR Eric Gakstatter
egakstatter@gpsworld.com
 NC  John Gerber    John.Gerber@ncdps.gov
CA Mike Hart 619-797-2778  mhart@whpacific.com
DE William Henning 443-928-3345 wehsurvey@gmail.com 
VA David Ingram 540-828-2778  ingram@cfw.com
VA Brent Jones 703-506-9515  bjones@esri.com
CA Chuck Karayan 916-455-5262  chuck@geolexsurveying.com
WA Gary Kent    gkent@schneidercorp.com
IN Tim Kent 360-254-4905  takent@comcast.net
NC Kris Kline 828-778-1748 kkline@buncombe.main.nc.us
PA Wendy Lathop
 w-lathrop@usa.net
MO Patrick Lee 573-657-2739  jefferson@patricklee.com
AL Jeff Lucas 205-425-5200  lucas_j@bellsouth.net
MI John Matonich 906-842-3612  jmatonich@rowepsc.com
FL Bill Morton 404-405-4035  angler37@me.com
ME Jim Nadeau 207-878-7870  jim@nadeaulandsurveys.com
TX Tony Nettleman 404-539-3050  charles.nettleman@gmail.com
GA Charles Pecchio 678-986-9310  cpecchio@kingstoncapitalcorp.com
WA Brian Portwood 360-619-6495  bportwood@bpa.gov
FL Rick Pryce 954-739-6400  rpryce@craventhompson.com
NJ Joe Romano 973-560-4618  jromano@langan.com
WA Gavin Schrock 206-816-9338  schrock@gmail.com
   George Southard 720-273-9141 gwsouthard@hotmail.com
NC Gary Thompson
 gary.thompson@ncdps.gov
NM Glen Thurow  505-274-8571  glen.thurow@gmail.com
CO Charlie Tucker 303-407-6716  ctucker@f-w.com

775-313-3357

775-313-3357

NSPS strives to establish and further common interests, objectives, and political effort that would help bind the surveying profession into a unified body in the United States.

Governance: The National Society of Professional Surveyors Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors. The NSPS Board of Directors meets twice per year.   NSPS has working agreements with state surveying organizations which are represented on the NSPS Board of Directors, and with the NSPS Foundation, Inc. 


Contact Us

5119 Pegasus Court
Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal