Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Share |
Committees Chair Email Address
Admissions (Standing) Gerry Curtis gerry.gcasurveyors@att.net
Budget and Finance (Standing) John Fenn 23505@msn.com
Bylaws and Resolutions (Standing) Jan Fokens charjan@chartermi.net
 --Subcommittee for Policy Review Jan Fokens charjan@chartermi.net
 Certification Tim Kent takent@comcast.net
 --Subcommittee for Certified Federal Surveyor Tim Kent takent@comcast.net
 --Subcommittee for Certified Floodplain Surveyors Wendy Lathrop w-lathrop@usa.net
 --Subcommittee for Certified Geodetic Surveyor David Doyle base9geodesy@gmail.com
 --Subcommittee for Certified Hydropgraphic Surveyors Gary Davis gdavis5461@sbcglobal.net
 --Subcommittee for Certified Survey Technician Art Haase ahaase@vinu.edu
Education Andy Sturgeon aesturg@gmail.com
 --Subcommittee for ABET Jason Racette jgr@boundaryexperts.com
 --Subcommittee for Student Competitions James Sens jsens@matrixneworld.com
 --Subcommittee for Student Scholarships Kurt Wurm kwurm@nmsu.edu
 External Affairs (liaisons to separate entities) Patrick Beehler pjbeehler@comcast.net
 --Subcommittee for American Association for Geodetic Surveying (AAGS) David Doyle base9geodesy@gmail.com
 --Subcommittee for American Bar Association (ABA) Charles Nettleman
 --Subcommittee for American Consulting Engineers Council (ACEC) Henry Dingle henry.dingle@aecom.com
 --Subcommittee for Association of Petroleum Surveying and Geomatics (APSG) TBD TBD
 --Subcommittee for American Society of Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing (ASPRS) Clifford Mugnier cjmce@lsu.edu
 --Subcommittee for Bureau of Land Management (BLM) Don Buhler don.buhler@blm.gov
 --Subcommittee for Cartography and Geographic Information Society (CaGIS) Olin Edmundson olin@edmundsonsurveys.com
 --Subcommittee for County Surveyor Forum Ron Whitehead ronw@washco.state.ut.us

 --Subcommittee for Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)

Danny Martinez

James Nadeau




 --Subcommittee for International Federation of Surveyors  (FIG) John Hohol jhohol@gmail.com
 --Subcommittee for Geographic and Land Information Society (GLIS) Mickie Warwick mickiew@gmail.com
 --Subcommittee for International Right-of-Way Association (IRWA) Louis Budden budden@csrsonline.com
 --Subcommittee for National Geodetic Survey (NGS) David Doyle base9geodesy@gmail.com
 --Subcommittee for Professional Surveyors Canada (PSC) Patrick Beehler pjbeehler@comcast.net
 --Subcommittee for Society for Mining Metallurgy & Exploration (SMME) Chuck Paddack cpaddack@cox.net
 --Subcommittee for Surveyors Historical Society (SHS) Richard Leu richleu@yahoo.com
Government Affairs (Standing) Pat Smith psmith@sam.biz
 --Subcommittee for Railroad Right-of-Way and Monumentation (RR-ROW&M) Robert Akins akinssurveying@yahoo.com
 --Subcommittee for State and Local Government David Holland hol25@co.henrico.va.us
Membership (Standing) A. Wayne Harrison awharrison@earthlink.net
 --Subcommitte for Awards Robert Dahn bdahn@meehangoodin.com
 --Subcommittee for Benefits Joseph Dolan dolansurveying@verizon.net
 -- Subcommittee for Development A. Wayne Harrison awharrison@earthlink.net
 --Subcommittee for Retention A. Wayne Harrison awharrison@earthlink.net
Nominations and Elections (Standing) Pat Smith PSmith@sam.biz
 --Subcommittee for Election Tellers    
 NSPS Foundation Joseph Dolan dolansurveying@verizon.net
 NSPS Political Action (PAC) Thomas Brooks, LS twb2surveyor@gmail.com
Past Presidents Council Patrick Smith PSmith@sam.biz
 --Subcommittee for Strategic Planning

Patrick Smith

Patricia Brooks



Professional Practice Henry Keuhlem hkuehlem@aol.com
 --Subcommittee for Governmental Practice Patrick Beehler pjbeehler@comcast.net
 --Subcommittee for National Council of Examiners for Engineering and Surveying (NCEES) Curtis Sumner curtis.sumner@nsps.us.com
 --Subcommittee for NCEES Participating Organizations Liaison Council (POLC)    
 --Subcommittee for Private Practice Gerry Curtis gerry.gcasurveyors@att.net
Professional Standards Bob Dahn bdahn@meehangoodin.com
--Subcommittee for American Land Title Association (ALTA/NSPS) Gary Kent gkent@schneidercorp.com
Public Relations Lisa Van Horn leslisa13@att.net
--Subcommittee for Trig-Star Jerry Juarez jjuarez@manhard.com
--Subcommittee for Youth Outreach Frank Lenik frank.lenik@leicaus.com

NSPS strives to establish and further common interests, objectives, and political effort that would help bind the surveying profession into a unified body in the United States.

Governance: The National Society of Professional Surveyors Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors. The NSPS Board of Directors meets twice per year.   NSPS has working agreements with state surveying organizations which are represented on the NSPS Board of Directors, and with the NSPS Foundation, Inc. 

Contact Us

5119 Pegasus Court
Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal