Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: Featured

2018 Scholarship Winners

Tuesday, April 10, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Trish Milburn
Share |

AAGS Joseph F. Dracup ($2000.00)

Jacob Moyer


Berntsen International Scholarship in Surveying ($2000.00)

Jensen DeGrande 

Berntsen International Scholarship in Surveying Technology ($2000.00)

Joseph Robinson


Lowell H. and Dorothy Loving Undergraduate Scholarship ($2000.00)

Rami Tamimi


Nettie Dracup Memorial Scholarship ($2000.00)

Philip Chipley

Gabriel Galindo


NSPS Board of Directors Scholarship ($2000.00)

Zachary Holshuer


NSPS Scholarship ($2000.00)

Gerardo Rojas


Schonstedt Scholarship in Surveying ($2000.00)

Jacob LaRue


  Slovoj Scholarship ($2000.00)

Alberto Loera


Walter Robillard Scholarship in Surveying ($2000.00)

Nicholas Marez






Pictured:  Jensen DeGrande, Jacob Moyer, Rami Tamimi,

Gerardo Rojas, Philip Chipley, Joe Robinson, and Gabriel Galindo


NSPS strives to establish and further common interests, objectives, and political effort that would help bind the surveying profession into a unified body in the United States.

Governance: The National Society of Professional Surveyors Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors. The NSPS Board of Directors meets twice per year.   NSPS has working agreements with state surveying organizations which are represented on the NSPS Board of Directors, and with the NSPS Foundation, Inc. 

Contact Us

5119 Pegasus Court
Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal