Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
News & Press: Featured

2019 Scholarship Recipients Announced

Friday, April 26, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Trish Milburn
Share |

AAGS Joseph F. Dracup Scholarship

Jensen DeGrande, Corpus Christi, TX

Berntsen International Scholarship in Surveying

Dana Rose Londen, Klamath Falls, OR


The NSPS Scholarship

Asa Dick, Frankford, WV


Nettie Dracup Memorial Scholarship

Joshua Schneier, Kittery, ME


Nettie Dracup Memorial Scholarship

Ashish Pandey, Thibodaux, LA


Walter Robillard Scholarship in Surveying

Alberto Loera, Orange Cove, CA


Cady McDonnell Memorial Scholarship

Martha Tremaine, Kent, WA

Tri-State Surveying and Photogrammetry Kris M. Kunze Memorial Scholarship

Ayden Yoder, Milton, PA


Lowell H. and Dorothy Loving Undergraduate Scholarship

Trenton Holyfield, Stanwood, MI


Public Land Survey System Foundation Scholarship 2-year

Martha Tremaine, Kent, WA


Geographic and Land Information Society Scholarship

Timothy Lydon, Rochester, MA


New Jersey Society of Prof. Land Surveyors Scholarship for Land Surveying Education

Randy Jackson, Sussex, NJ


Public Land Survey System Foundation Scholarship 4-year

Sarah Walker, Grass Valley, CA

Schonstedt Scholarship in Surveying

Drew Greenlaw, Eastport, ME


Slovoj Scholarship

Justin Smith-Herter, Green Bay, WI




5119 Pegasus Court Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704

Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Copyright © 2018 National Society of Professional Surveyors