Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
CST Board
Share |

Certified Survey Technician Board 


Art Haase, CST Chair

Appt:  2017-2019

Cell: (812) 881-8648

Email: ahaase@vinu.edu


Celeste B. Van Gelder, CST IV

Appt: 2019-2021

Office: (352) 343-4880

Fax: (352) 343-4914

Email: celesteb.vangelder@gmail.com

Work Email: cbvangelder@southesternsurveying.com


John R. Fenn, L.S. 

Appt: 2019-2021

Home: (586) 731-7910

Cell: (586) 419-7033

Fax: (586) 731-1552

Email:  23505@msn.com


Robert G. Moynihan, P.E., L.L.S.    

Appt: 2019-2021

Cell: (603) 553-1766

Email: robert.moynihan@unh.edu


Ronald L. Torrence, P.L.S.

Appt: 2019-2021

Cell: (360) 280-7364

Email: ront66@hotmail.com



Randy S. Rambeau Sr., PLS

Appt: 2017-2019

Office: 919-261-5086

Email: rrambeau@mckimcreed.com


Timothy W. Burch, PLS

Appt: 2017-2019

Office: 847-696-4060

Email:  tburch.iplsa@gmail.com


NSPS Board Liaison Member          

Lisa Van Horn

Appt: 2017-2021

832 Kellogg St

Green Bay, WI 54303

Cell: 920-660-3500

Email: leslisa13@att.net


CST Learn Board Liasion

Glen Thurow

Email: Glen@landlinks.net




Don R. Falken, Jr., L.S., CST IV      

WMATA – CENI/TSFA                     

Office: 703-667-7930

Email: dfalken@wmata.com 


William R. Coleman, PLS

Cell: (704) 458-2643

Email: wcoleman@bellsouth.net


John Pierce, RPLS

Email: jfp7391@sbcglobal.net


NSPS strives to establish and further common interests, objectives, and political effort that would help bind the surveying profession into a unified body in the United States.

Governance: The National Society of Professional Surveyors Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors. The NSPS Board of Directors meets twice per year.   NSPS has working agreements with state surveying organizations which are represented on the NSPS Board of Directors, and with the NSPS Foundation, Inc. 

Contact Us

5119 Pegasus Court
Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal