Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Committees/Liaisons
Share |
Committees Chair Email Address
Admissions (Standing) Bob Akins akinssurveying@att.net
Budget and Finance (Standing) John Fenn 23505@msn.com
Bylaws and Resolutions (Standing) Tom Berkland toberkland@sio.midco.net
 --Subcommittee for Policy Review Tom Berkland toberkland@sio.midco.net
 Certification Tim Kent takent@comcast.net
 --Liaison for Certified Federal Surveyor Tim Kent takent@comcast.net
 --Liaison for Certified Floodplain Surveyors Bart Crattie bart@nilessurveying.com
 --Liaison for Certified Geodetic Surveyor Jacob Heck jacob.heck@noaa.gov
 --Liaison for Certified Hydrographer Board Jon Dasler jld@deainc.com
 --Liaison for Certified Survey Technician Board Art Haase ahaase@vinu.edu
Education Stephen Gould swg2318@gmail.com
 --Subcommittee for ABET Jason Racette jgr@boundaryexperts.com
 --Subcommittee for Student Competition Rich Vannozzi vannozzia@wit.edu
 External Affairs (liaisons to separate entities) Patrick Beehler pjbeehler@comcast.net or pat.beehler@dnr.wa.gov
 --Liaison for American Association for Geodetic Surveying (AAGS) Jacob Heck jacob.heck@noaa.gov
 --Liaison for American Bar Association (ABA) Charles Nettleman
charles.nettleman@gmail.com
 --Liaison for American Consulting Engineers Council (ACEC) Henry Dingle henry.dingle@aecom.com
 --Liaison for Association of Petroleum Surveying and Geomatics (APSG) Clifford Mugnier cjmce@lsu.edu
 --Liaison for American Society of Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing (ASPRS) Clifford Mugnier cjmce@lsu.edu
 --Liaison for Bureau of Land Management (BLM) Janet Wilkins  j1wilkin@blm.gov
 --Liaison for Cartography and Geographic Information Society (CaGIS) John Russell jr_rsi@frontiernet.net
 --Liaison for County Surveyor Forum Ron Whitehead ronw@washco.state.ut.us

 --Liaison for Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)


Danny Martinez


James Nadeau

danm.surveying@gmail.com

 

jim@nadeaulandsurveys.com

 --Liaison for International Federation of Surveyors  (FIG) John Hohol jhohol@gmail.com
 --Liaison for Coalition of Geospatial Organizations (COGO) Curtis Sumner curtis.sumner@nsps.us.com
 --Liaison for International Right-of-Way Association (IRWA) Robert Armstrong robert_t_armstrong@nps.gov
 --Liaison for MAPPS Vacant  
 --Liaison for National Geodetic Survey (NGS) Jacob Heck jacob.heck@noaa.gov
 --Liaison for National Society of Professional Surveyors Foundation Jan Fokens charjan@me.com
 --Liaison for Professional Surveyors Canada (PSC) Patrick Beehler pjbeehler@comcast.net
 --Liaison for Society for Mining Metallurgy & Exploration (SMME) Carl Cdebaca ccdebaca@lumosinc.com
 --Liaison for Surveyors Historical Society (SHS) Richard Leu richleu@yahoo.com
 --Liaison for NSPS Young Surveyors N.A. Chris Glantz chrisglantz@gmail.com
Government Affairs (Standing) Pat Smith psmith@sam.biz
 --Subcommittee for Railroad Right-of-Way and Monumentation (RR-ROW&M) Robert Akins akinssurveying@yahoo.com
 --Subcommittee for State and Local Government David Holland davidsurvey1@gmail.com
Membership (Standing) A. Wayne Harrison aw1413harrison@charter.net
 --Subcommitte for Awards Robert Dahn bdahn@meehangoodin.com
 --Subcommittee for Benefits Joseph Dolan dolansurveying@comcast.net
 -- Subcommittee for Development A. Wayne Harrison aw1413harrison@charter.net
 --Subcommittee for Retention A. Wayne Harrison aw1413harrison@charter.net
Nominations (Standing) Jan Fokens charjan@me.com
 --Subcommittee for Election Tellers    
 NSPS Foundation A. Wayne Harrison aw1413harrison@charter.net
 NSPS Political Action (PAC) Jon Warren jpwarren@bellevuewa.gov
 Past Presidents Council Kim Leavitt
 --Subcommittee for Strategic Planning

Patrick Smith

 

Patricia Brooks

PSmith@sam.biz

 

pb@brooksandbrooks.us

Professional Practice Gerry Curtis gerry.gcasurveyors@att.net
 --Subcommittee for Governmental Practice Patrick Beehler pjbeehler@comcast.net
 --Subcommittee for National Council of Examiners for Engineering and Surveying (NCEES) Curtis Sumner curtis.sumner@nsps.us.com
 --Subcommittee for NCEES Participating Organizations Mark Sargent mcsargent@richarddbartlett.com
 --Subcommittee for Private Practice Gerry Curtis gerry.gcasurveyors@att.net
Professional Standards Bob Dahn bdahn@meehangoodin.com
--Subcommittee for American Land Title Association (ALTA/NSPS) Gary Kent gkent@schneidercorp.com
 --Subcommittee for Unmanned Aerial Systems JoAnn Williamson joanne.williamson@heco.com
 Liaison for U.S. Institute of Building Documentation (USIBD) Curtis Sumner curtis.sumner@nsps.us.com
 Liaison for International Property Measurement Standards (IPMS) Curtis Sumner curtis.sumner@nsps.us.com
 Liaison for International Ethics Standards (IES) Curtis Sumner curtis.sumner@nsps.us.com
Public Relations

Lisa Van Horn

 

Danny Simmons

leslisa13@att.net

 

dsimmons@centuryeng.com

--Subcommittee for Communications Task Force Patti Brooks pb@brooksandbrooks.us
--Subcommittee for Youth Outreach Tommy Brooks Thomas.Brooks@mustangeng.com
Trig-Star Jerry Juarez jjuarez@manhard.com
Workforce Development  Emily Pierce emily.pierce@steigerwaldt.com
Future of Surveying Curtis Sumner curtis.sumner@nsps.us.com
contact

5119 Pegasus Court Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704

Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Copyright © 2018 National Society of Professional Surveyors