Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Committee Members (UAS)
Share |

Amey

Craig

craig@ameys.net

MI

Baker

Cliff

clifford.baker@alaska.gov

AK

Beers

Todd

todd.beers@merrick.com

CO

Birth

Brent

stncrnr@ptd.net

PA

Burch

Tim

Tburch.iplsa@gmail.com

IL

CdeBaca

Carl

alidade.nv@sbcglobal.net

NV

Craddock

Jim

jamescraddock@cesilds.com

NC

Glantz

Chris

chrisglantz@gmail.com

OR

Guinther

Brad

bguinther@hga-llc.com

AL

Guyton

John

jguyton@flatironsinc.com

CO

Hoffman

Jolene

jolenehoffman111@gmail.com

NV

Juhasz-anderson

Debi

gatewaysurveying@yahoo.com

MT

Leavitt

Kim

khleavitt.@gmail.com

ID

McDougal

Jeff

jm@wws-ls.com 

CN

Neathamer

Bob

Bob@neathamer.com

OR

Paiva

Joe

joepaiva@geo-learn.com

KS

Southard

George

gwsouthard@hotmail.com

CO

Williamson

Joanne

joanne.williamson@heco.com

HI

contact

5119 Pegasus Court Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704

Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Copyright © 2018 National Society of Professional Surveyors