Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Past Winners
Share |

Since its inception in 1973, the Earle J. Fennell Award has been presented to:

Jesse E. Fant (1973)

Eldon C. Wagner (1974)

Kenneth S. Curtis (1975)

Joseph F. Dracup (1976)

Arthur H. Robinson (1977)

Gottfried Konecny (1978)

Paul R. Wolf (1979)

Harmer A. Weeden (1980)

Edward F. Kulhan (1981)

James L. Clapp (1982)

Angus C. Hamilton (1983)

John McEnyre (1984)

John McLaughlin (1985)

Roland Hardy (1986)

Richard E. Dahlberg (1987)

Thomas M. Lillesand (1988)

Urho A. Uotila (1989)

Ralph W. Keifer (1990)

Fritz K. Petersohn (1991)

Walter G. Robillard (1992)

G. Warren Marks (1993)

Alan P. Vonderohe (1994)

David Gibson (1995)

James K. Crossfield (1996)

James P. Reilly (1997)

C. Roger Ferguson (1998)

Hebert W. Stoughton (1999)

Robert G. Moynihan (2000)

Charles D. Ghilani (2001)

Kate Beard (2002)

Andrew C. Kellie (2003)

Knud E. Hermansen (2004)

David A. Woodward (2005)

Raymond Hiltz (2006)

J. Anthony Cavell (2007)

Judy M. Olsen (2008)

Kenneth Wong (2009)

Thomas "Mike" Besch (2010)

Carlton Brown (2011)

A. Richard Vannozzi (2012)

Not Awarded (2013)

John G. Fuehrer II (2014)

John (Jay) Doody (2015)

Kurt Wurm (2015)


NSPS strives to establish and further common interests, objectives, and political effort that would help bind the surveying profession into a unified body in the United States.

Governance: The National Society of Professional Surveyors Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors. The NSPS Board of Directors meets twice per year.   NSPS has working agreements with state surveying organizations which are represented on the NSPS Board of Directors, and with the NSPS Foundation, Inc. 

Contact Us

5119 Pegasus Court
Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal