Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
NSPS/THSOA Hydrograher Board
Share |

Chairman 


Jon Dasler (May 2021)
David Evans & Assocs., Inc.
2801 SE Columbia Way, Ste. 130
Vancouver, WA  98661
(360) 314-3200 or 3202
(503) 799-0168 (cell)
 

Deputy Chairman  


Gary Davis   (May 2021)
16 Cronin Avenue
Pawcatuck, CT  06379                              
(860) 460-7481
   

Secretary 


Paul Donaldson  (May 2020)
Leidos Corporation
221 Third Street, Building A
Newport, RI 02840

 

Members

Ray Williams, C.H. (May 2021)

USACE-Norfolk
(757) 650-6792
hydroray@cox.net 

 
Patrick Nissen  (May 2021)

(805) 833-9967
 pjnissen@gmail.com

 

Capt. Rick Brennan, NOAA (May 2021)

Chief, Atlantic Hydrographic Branch
439 West York Street
Norfolk, VA  23510
(757) 441-6746
richard.t.brennan@noaa.gov

 

Ian Fergusson C.H.   (May 2021)

 (601) 799-1460
Ian.fergusson@att.net

  

Max van Norden, C.H. (May 2021)
Director- Hydrographic Science Graduate Degree Program
Department of Marine Science
The University Of Southern Mississippi

1020 Balch Boulevard
Stennis Space Center, MS  39529
(228) 688-7123

 

Grant Froelich (May 2020)

NOAA's National Ocean Service
Pacific Hydrographic Branch N/CS34
7600 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
(206) 526-4374
grant.froelich@noaa.gov

 

Thomas Newman (May 2022)

President, Terrasond Limited
1617 S Industrial Way, Ste 3
Palmer, AK 99645
(907) 745-7215
tnewman@terrasond.com

 

Jason Magalen (May 2022)

Ocean and Coastal Engineer
HDR, Inc.
Portland, OR
jmagalen@gmail.com

 

Olivia Hauser (May 2024)

Chief, Pacific Hydrographic Branch
(206) 526-6835
olivia.hauser@noaa.gov

 

Associate Members


Andy Armstrong 
Co-Director of the Joint Hydrographic Center
University of New Hampshire
24 Colovos Road
Durham, NH  03824
(603) 862-4559

 

Kate Mildon (May 2024)

Precision Geospatial Solutions
801 NW 42nd St Suite 215
Seattle, WA 98107
(206) 420-8304
kmildon@terrasond.com

 

Jason Creech  (May 2024)

David Evans and Associates
2801 SE Columbia Way, Suite 130
Vancouver, WA  98661
(804) 516-7829
jasc@deainc.com

 

Ben Hocker (May 2024)

Geomatics Data Solutions, Inc
6905 Bayside Place
Brentwood Bay, BC  V8M 1B2
Canada
US: (503) 860-9617
Canadian Mobile: (778) 533-9537
ben@geomaticsds.com


NSPS Representative


Mark Sargent (May 2021)

Richard D. Bartlett & Assoc., LLC
214 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 225-6770
mcsargent@richarddbartlett.com

 

NSPS Staff

Trisha Milburn
5119 Pegasus Court, Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704
(240) 439-4615, ext. 105
contact

5119 Pegasus Court Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704

Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Copyright © 2018 National Society of Professional Surveyors