Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
NSPS/THSOA Hydrograher Board
Share |

Chairman 


Gary Davis   (May 2021)
16 Cronin Avenue
Pawcatuck, CT  06379                              
(860) 460-7481

  

Deputy Chairman  


Ray Williams, C.H. (May 2019)

USACE-Norfolk

(757) 650-6792

   

Secretary 


Patrick Nissen  (May 2019)
(805)833-9967
pjnissen@gmail.com

 

Member


CAPT. Rick Brennan, NOAA (May 2019)
Chief, Atlantic Hydrographic Branch

439 West York Street

Norfolk, VA  23510

(757) 441-6746

Member 


Jon Dasler (May 2019)
David Evans & Assocs., Inc.
2801 SE Columbia Way, Ste. 130
Vancouver, WA  98661
(360) 314-3200 or 3202
(503) 799-0168 (cell)

 

Member 


Ian Fergusson C.H.  (May 2019)
(601) 799-1460

Ian.fergusson@att.net

 

Member


Max van Norden, C.H. (May 2019)
Director- Hydrographic Science Graduate Degree Program
Department of Marine Science
The University Of Southern Mississippi

1020 Balch Boulevard
Stennis Space Center, MS  39529
(228) 688-7123

 

Member 


Paul Donaldson  (May 2020)
Leidos Corporation
221 Third Street, Building A
Newport, RI 02840
(860) 857-8802

paul.l.donaldson@leidos.com

 

Member 


Grant Froelich (May 2020)

NOSS's National Ocean Service
Pacific Hydrographic Branch N/CS34
7600 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115

(206) 526-4374

grant.froelich@noaa.gov

 

 

Member


Thomas Newman (May 2022)

President, Terrasond Limited

1617 S Industrial Way, Ste 3

Palmer, AK  99645

907-745-7215

tnewman@terrasond.com

 

 

Member


Jason Magalen (May 2022)

Ocean and Coastal Engineer

HDR, Inc.

Portland, OR

jmagalen@gmail.com

 

 

Associate Member 

Andy Armstrong
Co-Director of the Joint Hydrographic Center
University of New Hampshire
24 Colovos Road

Durham, NH  03824

(603) 862-4559

 

NSPS Representative


Tony Cavell (May 2018)

11646 Rue Concord
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Phone: (504) 559-4635, Cell: (225) 802-5677
Phone: (504) 559-4635, Cell: (225) 802-5677
Email: NSPS@GPSman.com 

 

NSPS Facilitator


Trisha Milburn
NSPS 
5119 Pegasus Court, Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704
(240) 439-4615, ext. 105
contact

5119 Pegasus Court Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704

Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Copyright © 2018 National Society of Professional Surveyors