Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Share |

For Bio and Topics click on name

 State Speaker Phone Email Address
 MA  John Allen  781-443-4874 Email
NC Bill Beardslee 910-673-2196 Email
NJ Bruce Blair 908-797-7734 Email
FL Kim Buchheit 312-689-1057 Email
WA Jim Coan 206-962-9851 Email
CT Bob Dahn 860-643-2520 Email
AZ Michael Dennis 928-322-0956  
MD David Doyle 301-704-9578 Email
 VA Alan Dragoo   Email
TX Davey Edwards 940-627-2961 Email
MO Richard (Dick) Elgin 573-368-1550 Email
OR Eric Gakstatter
 NC John Gerber   Email
CA Mike Hart 619-797-2778 Email
DE William Henning 443-928-3345 Email
VA David Ingram 540-828-4878 Email
VA Brent Jones 703-506-9515 Email
CA Chuck Karayan 916-455-5262 Email
WA Gary Kent   Email
IN Tim Kent 360-254-4905 Email
NC Kris Kline 828-778-1748 Email
PA Wendy Lathop
MO Patrick Lee 573-657-2739 Email
AL Jeff Lucas 205-425-5200 Email
MI John Matonich 906-842-3612 Email
FL Bill Morton 404-405-4035 Email
ME Jim Nadeau 207-878-7870 Email
TX Tony Nettleman 404-539-3050 Email
GA Charles Pecchio 678-986-9310 Email
WA Brian Portwood 360-619-6495 Email
FL Rick Pryce 954-739-6400 Email
NJ Joe Romano 973-560-4618 Email
WA Gavin Schrock 206-816-9338 Email
CA Jay Seymour  310-251-7040 Email
 AZ George Southard 720-273-9141 Email
NC Gary Thompson
NM Glen Thurow  505-274-8571 Email
CO Charlie Tucker 303-407-6716 Email




5119 Pegasus Court Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704

Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Copyright © 2018 National Society of Professional Surveyors