Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Speakers
Share |

 ! PAGE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION !

For Bio and Topics click on name

 State Speaker Phone Email Address
NC Bill Beardslee 910-673-2196 billtbg4@gmail.com
NJ Bruce Blair 908-797-7734 bruce@njblairs.com
FL Kim Buchheit 312-689-1057 kbuchheit@buchheitassoc.com 
WA Jim Coan 206-962-9851  pls33647@outlook.com
CT Bob Dahn 860-643-2520  bdahn@meehangoodin.com
AZ Michael Dennis 928-322-0956  
MD David Doyle 301-704-9578  base9geodesy@gmail.com
 VA Alan Dragoo    adragoo@maserconsulting.com
TX Davey Edwards 940-627-2961  davey@surveytxok.com
MO Richard (Dick) Elgin 573-368-1550  elgin@rollanet.org
OR Eric Gakstatter
egakstatter@gpsworld.com
 NC John Gerber    John.Gerber@ncdps.gov
CA Mike Hart 619-797-2778  mhart@whpacific.com
DE William Henning 443-928-3345 wehsurvey@gmail.com 
VA David Ingram 540-828-4878  ingram@cfw.com
VA Brent Jones 703-506-9515  bjones@esri.com
CA Chuck Karayan 916-455-5262  chuck@geolexsurveying.com
WA Gary Kent    gkent@schneidercorp.com
IN Tim Kent 360-254-4905  takent@comcast.net
NC Kris Kline 828-778-1748 kkline@buncombe.main.nc.us
PA Wendy Lathop
 w-lathrop@usa.net
MO Patrick Lee 573-657-2739  jefferson@patricklee.com
AL Jeff Lucas 205-425-5200  lucas_j@bellsouth.net
MI John Matonich 906-842-3612  jmatonich@rowepsc.com
FL Bill Morton 404-405-4035  angler37@me.com
ME Jim Nadeau 207-878-7870  jim@nadeaulandsurveys.com
TX Tony Nettleman 404-539-3050  charles.nettleman@gmail.com
GA Charles Pecchio 678-986-9310  cpecchio@kingstoncapitalcorp.com
WA Brian Portwood 360-619-6495  bportwood@bpa.gov
FL Rick Pryce 954-739-6400  rpryce@craventhompson.com
NJ Joe Romano 973-560-4618  jromano@langan.com
WA Gavin Schrock 206-816-9338  schrock@gmail.com
CA Jay Seymour  310-251-7040  plcsurveying@msn.com
 AZ George Southard 720-273-9141 gwsouthard@hotmail.com
NC Gary Thompson
 gary.thompson@ncdps.gov
NM Glen Thurow  505-274-8571  glen.thurow@gmail.com
CO Charlie Tucker 303-407-6716  ctucker@f-w.com

775-313-3357

775-313-3357

contact

5119 Pegasus Court Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704

Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Copyright © 2018 National Society of Professional Surveyors