Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Young Surveyors
Share |


For a list of NSPS directors in each state Click Here

 

 STATE contact Email Address
 Alabama Jacob M. Bonds jbonds@schoel.com
 Alaska Lilly Capell lilly.capell@gmail.com
 Arizona Jerry Dodd jdodd@whpacific.com
 Arkansas Vacant
 California Brandon Glantz brandonglantz@gmail.com
 Colorado Brian Dennis brian@titancon.net
 Connecticut  Kevin Franklin cable1141@yahoo.com
 Delaware  Matt Lowe matt.lowe@merestoneconsultants.com
 District of Columbia John Long johnrobertlong@hotmail.com
 Florida Chris Wild CWild@drmp.com
 Georgia Byron Freeman bfreeman@platinumgeomatics.com
 Hawaii Vacant  
 Idaho Adam Thayer adam@dioptrageomatics.com
 Illinois Ben Christiansen benchristiansen@hotmail.com
 Indiana Frank Walsko traverselandsurveying@hotmail.com
 Iowa Brian Riniker brian.riniker@gmail.com
 Kansas Sarah Boeh-Cerra sboeh22@embarqmail.com
 Kentucky Jason Graves jasongraveslandsurveying@gmail.com
 Louisiana BJ Roberts bjroberts@sigmacg.com
 Maine Devin Pike dpike@surveyincorporated.com
 Maryland Jeremy Burns

jburns@wtbco.com

 Massachusetts Vacant  
 Michigan Scott Roth sroth@hrc-engr.com
  Brett Hollandsworth bretth@wolveng.com
 Minnesota Dan Kvaal dan.kvaal@gmail.com
 Mississippi Vacant  
 Missouri Adam Teale ateale@midlandsurvey.com
 Montana Eric Martin erm120@yahoo.com
 Nebraska Vacant  
 Nevada Chris Konakis c_konakis@yahoo.com
 New Hampshire

Joshua Manning

Joshua.Manning@nhlsa.org

 New Jersey Bill DiBartolo william.dibartolo@gmail.com
 New Mexico David Acosta costacos81@gmail.com
 New York Christine Gayron cgayron@gayrondebruin.com
 North Carolina Billy DiGiacomo billy@cegroupinc.com
 North Dakota Jason Ness jason_ness@hotmail.com
 Ohio Brian Bingham bbingham@structurepoint.com
 Oklahoma Aaron Burns aaron@bennettsurveying.com
 Oregon Chris Glantz chrisglantz@gmail.com
 Pennsylvania Chris Jackson cjackson@mdmllc.com
 Rhode Island Sam Suorsa srsuorsa@gmail.com
 South Carolina Vacant  
 South Dakota Dani Huewe

 Tennessee Matt Lindvall peakgeo@outlook.com
 Texas Anna Burroughs annaintx@hotmail.com
 Utah Mike Draper miked@racivil.com
 Vermont Ethan Gilmour ethan.gilmour@gmail.com
 Virginia Josh Sehl josh.sehl111@gmail.com
 Washington Heidi Jackson jackson7heidi@gmail.com
 West Virginia Andrew Shepherd shepherd.andrewg@gsc.glenville.edu
  Brandy Bachman bachman.brandyl@gsc.glenville.edu
 Wisconsin Adam Schleicher aschleicher@gmail.com
 Wyoming David Kemper dkemper@jorgensenassociates.com
contact

5119 Pegasus Court Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704

Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Copyright © 2018 National Society of Professional Surveyors