Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
CST Coordinators
Share |

The NSPS CST State Coordinator can help you


Area 1

CST Board Member Contact - Robert G. Moynihan
603-553-1766
robert.moynihan@unh.edu

Connecticut Jay Doody 203-933-3850 jjdoody@snet.net
Maine Greg Copeland   me.nsps.dir.gjc@outlook.com
Massachusetts Rich Vannozzi 617-429-7036 arvannozzi@gmail.com
New Hampshire Mark Sargent 603-225-6770 msargent@richarddbartlett.com
New York Richard Brooks 845-691-7339 rbrooks@bnbpc.biz
Rhode Island Edward O'Brien 401-533-0883 ejobpls2000@cox.net
Vermont Gayle Burchard
802-253-8214 gayle@littleriversurveyvt.com

Area 2

CST Board Member Contact - Don Falken
703-667-7930
dfalken@wmata.com

Delaware Kelly Katz 302-337-7868 kelly.katz@state.de.us
District of Columbia Don Falken 703-667-7930 dfalken@wmata.com
Maryland George Wigfield 443-928-7689 george.wigfield.pls@gmail.com
New Jersey Peter G. Burgess 856-228-2200 pgburgess@comcast.net
Pennsylvania Brent Birth
570-814-9412 brent@stonecornerresources.com
Virginia Dave Jordan 434-977-0205 djordan@roudabush.com
West Virginia VACANT

Area 3

CST Board Member Contact – Celeste Van Gelder
352-343-4880
celesteb.vangelder@gmail.com

Alabama Billy Grizzard 256-831-8241 grizzardlandsurv@bellsouth.net
Florida Ronnie Figueroa 407-292-8580  rfigueroa@ssmc.us
Georgia Stan C Wilson 770- 695-3361   
swilson@egps.net
Mississippi Debra Byrd 601-757-7691 maps4debra@bellsouth.net

AREA 4

CST Board Member Contact – Randy Rambeau
919-261-5086
rrambeau@mckimcreed.com

NORTH CAROLINA Randy S. Rambeau rrambeau@mckimcreed.com
SOUTH CAROLINA Henry Dingle 803-254-4400 henry.dingle@aecom.com
TENNESSEE Lori Medley

615-860-9311

tapsinc_@bellsouth.net

Area 5

CST Board Member Contact – Art Haase
812-881-8648
ahaase@vinu.edu

Indiana Bill Clark 812-888-5865 bclark@vinu.edu
Kentucky Craig Palmer 859-744-1218 cpalmer@palmernet.com
MICHIGAN John Fenn 586-731-7910 23505@msn.com
Ohio Bob Akins 330-821-4602 akinssurveying@yahoo.com
Wisconsin Rick Hillmann 262-389-9200 rickh@csssurveys.com

AREA 6

CST Board Member Contact – Tim Burch
847-696-4060
tburch.iplsa@gmail.com

ILLINOIS Timothy Burch 630-438-6250 tburch.iplsa@gmail.com
IOWA Marlee Walton 515-294-4861 marlee@iastate.edu
KANSAS

Larry Graham

Will Anderson

816-502-3980

913-371-5300

graham@skw-inc.com

wil.anderson@ibhc.com

MINNESOTA Richard Morey 612-861-4708 morey_r_e@hotmail.com
MISSOURI Troy Hayes
 tryhayes@midlandsurvey.com
NEBRASKA David Schmitz 402-873-9548

dschmitz88@hotmail.com

   

Area 7

CST Board Member Contact – John Fenn
586-731-7910
23505@msn.com

Arkansas Daniel Boyett 501-767-2366 cst.arkansas@yahoo.com
Louisiana Robert Overall 225-412-4848 roverall@centerlinela.com
Oklahoma Wade Bennett 918-476-7484 wade@bennettsurveying.com
Texas J. Stan Piper 432-550-7810

pipersurveyingco@aol.com

Area 8

CST Board Member Contact – Vacant

Colorado JB Guyton 303-443-7001 jguyton@flatironsinc.com
Idaho Robert Liimakka 208-282-5637 liimrobe@isu.edu
Montana Eric Martin 406-586-4859 erm120@yahoo.com
North Dakota Curtis Glasoe 701-290-5171 curtglasoe@ndsupernet.com
South Dakota Tom Berkland 605-351-6271 tberkland@sio.midco.net
Utah Brad Daley 801-965-4282 bdaley@utah.gov
Wyoming Cotton Jones 307-637-7107 cotton.jones@msn.com

Area 9

CST Board Member Contact – Ron Torrence
360-280-7364
ront66@hotmail.com

Alaska Cliff Baker 907-269-8522 clifford.baker@alaska.gov
Arizona Michael Fondren 480-719-7196 mike.fondren@rlfconsulting.com
California Armand Marois 760-931-8700 amarois@bhaincsd.com
Hawaii Joanne Williamson 808-543-7881 joanne.williamson@heco.com
Nevada Carl C. deBaca
 (775) 827-6111 ccdebaca@lumosinc.com
New Mexico Amanda Allred 575-649-4724 absurveying@gmail.com
Oregon Bob Neathamer 541-732-2869 bob@neathamer.com
Washington John Christensen

john4006@gmail.com
contact

5119 Pegasus Court Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704

Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Copyright © 2018 National Society of Professional Surveyors