Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
NSPS Directors
Share |

Alabama Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Tommy Brooks

HGA, LLC, Pipeline Services

636 Hartford Drive

Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Phone:  205-344-2615

Email  



Alaska Society of Professional Land Surveyors, Inc.

Cliff Baker

550 West 7th Ave., Ste. 650

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: 907-269-8522

Email: clifford.baker@alaska.gov


 

Arizona Professional Land Surveyors

Doug Schneider

Rick Engineering Company
3045 E Fort Lowell Rd, Suite 111
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 795-1000
Email: dschneider@rickengineering.com


Arkansas Society of Professional Surveyors

Lanny Beavers, PS

Garver
4701 Northshore Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 376-3633
Email: LRBeavers@GarverUSA.com


California Land Surveyors Association

Paul Goebel

Email:  pgoebel@plsaengieering.com


Professional Surveyors Canada

Denis Blais

Email: denis.blais@ontario.ca


Professional Land Surveyors of Colorado

John B. Guyton

Flatirons, Inc
3825 Iris Avenue, Suite 395
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: (303) 443-7001
Fax: (303) 443-9830
Email: jguyton@flatironsinc.com


Connecticut Association of Land Surveyors

Jeff McDougal

William W. Seymour & Associates, P.C.
170 Noroton Avenue
Darien, CT 06820
Phone:  203-655-3331 
Email: jm@wws-ls.com


Delaware Association of Surveyors

Daniel Simmons

Email: dsimmons@centuryeng.com


District of Columbia Association of Land Surveyors

Roland “Rick” Dreist

5736 Cannon Lane
Alexandria, VA 22303
Phone: (202) 442-4699
Fax: (202) 442-4869
Email: Roland.dreist@dc.gov


Florida Surveying and Mapping Society

Ronnie A. Figueora, PSM; GISP; MBA

Southeastern Surveying and Mapping

6500 All American Blvd.

Orlando, FL 32810

Email: rfigueroa@southeasternsurveying.com


Surveying And Mapping Society of Georgia

Robert T. Armstrong

National Park Service
Chattahoochee River, NRA
1978 Island Ford Parkway
Sandy Springs, GA 30350
Phone: (678) 538-1327
Email: robert_t_armstrong@nps.gov


Hawaii Land Surveyors Association

Joanne Williamson

Phone: 808-543-7881
Email: joanne.williamson@heco.com


Idaho SOCIETy of Professional Land Surveyors

Stewart Ward

DIOPTRA

4880 Clover Dell

Chubbuck, ID  83202
Phone: 208-237-7373
Email: stewart@dioptrageomatics.com

 


Illinois Professional Land Surveyors Association

Tim Murphy


Phone: (847) 343-1204
Email: tmurphy.iplsa@gmail.com


Indiana Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Tony Gregory

Gregory Land Surveying
8827 Idlewild Avenue
Highland, IN 46322
Phone: (219) 781-4202
Email: gregorylandsurveying@gmail.com


Society of Land Surveyors of Iowa

Richard Leu

151 Larick Court
Marion, IA 52302
Phone: (319) 377-5095
Email: richleu@yahoo.com


Kansas Society of Land Surveyors

Larry Graham

11250 Corporate Avenue
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: (816) 502-3980
Fax: (913) 888-7868
Email: gammonreel@gmail.com


Kentucky Association of Professional Surveyors

Craig A. Palmer

400 Shoppers Drive
P. O. Box 747
Winchester, KY 40391
Phone: (859) 744-1218
Fax: (859) 744-1266
Email: cpalmer@palmernet.com


Louisiana Society of Professional Surveyors

Robert W. Overall, PLS

Robert W. Overall, PLS

200 Government St., Ste. 200

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Phone: (225) 412-4848 
Email: roverall@centerlinela.com


Maine Society of Land Surveyors

Greg Copeland

526 Ferry Road
Saco, ME 04072
Email: me.nsps.dir.gjc@outlook.com


Maryland Society of Surveyors

Alan R. Dragoo

22375 Broderick Drive, Suite 110
Dulles, VA 20166
Cell Phone: (703) 307-3609
Email: adragoo@maserconsulting.com


Massachusetts Association of Land Surveyors & Civil Engineers

A. Richard Vannozzi

101 Cherry Street, Unit 29

Plymouth, MA 02360

Phone: (617) 429-7036

Email: arvannozzi@gmail.com


Michigan Society of Professional Surveyors

Jim Hollandsworth

13500 Reece Road
Southgate, MI 48195
Phone: (734) 281-2685
Email:  jimhmsps@gmail.com


Minnesota Society of Professional Surveyors

Chris Ambourn

1802 Wooddale Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: (651) 395-5212
Email: cambourn@wenck.com


Mississippi Association of Professional Surveyors

Joe Bryd

PO Box 3837

Brookhaven, MS  39603
Phone: (601) 833-5564
Email: joebyrd@bellsouth.net


Missouri Society of Professional Surveyors

Troy Hayes

501 N Market
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: (660) 582-8633
Fax: (660) 582-7173
Email: tryhayes@midlandsurvey.com


Montana Association of Professional Land Surveyors

Matt Morris

19 3rd Street NE
Choteau, MT 59422
Phone: (406) 466-3550
Fax: (406) 466-3551
Email: mattm@morrislandsurveys.com


Professional Surveyor’s Association of Nebraska

Danny Martinez, RLS

125 Land Surveying LLC
Fremont, NE 68025
Phone: (402) 720-9339
Email: danm.surveying@gmail.com


Nevada Association of Land Surveyors

Carl C.de Baca

9222 Prototype Drive
Reno, NV 89521
Phone: (775) 827-6111 (O)

           (775) 397-1553 (C)
Fax: (775) 827-6122

Email: ccdebaca@lumosinc.com


New Hampshire Land Surveyors Association

John Chagnon

200 Griffin Road, Unit 3

Portsmouth, NH  03801
Phone: 603-430-9282 Ext. 308
Email:  jrc@ambitengineering.com


New Jersey Society of Professional Land Surveyors

James Sens

35 Technology Drive

Warren, NJ  07059

Phone: 908-668-0099 Ext. 2117

Fax: (973) 240-1818
Email:  jsens@cpasurvey.com


New Mexico Professional Surveyors

Chris Pappas

NMDOT
908 Tijeras Avenue
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: (540) 239-8408
Email: pappassurveyor@gmail.com


New York State Association of Professional Land Surveyors

Patti Brooks

11 Main Street
Highland, NY 12528
Phone: (845) 691-7339
Email: pbrooks@bnbpc.biz


North Carolina Society of Surveyors

Randy Rambeau Sr.

1730 Varsity Drive, Suite 500
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: (919) 233-8091
Email: rrambeau@mckimcreed.com


North Dakota Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Curtis W. Glasoe

1636 32nd Street East
Dickinson, ND 58601
Phone: (701) 290-5171
Fax: 701-227-7801
Email: curtglasoe@ndsupernet.com


Professional Land Surveyors of Ohio

Robert L. Akins

776 North Union Avenue
Alliance, OH 44601
Phone: (330) 821-4602
Fax: (330) 821-1600
Email: akinssurveying@yahoo.com


Oklahoma Society of Land Surveyors

Shawn Collins, PLS, CFedS

6111 East 32nd Place

Tulsa, OK  74135
Phone: 918-665-3600 
Email: scollins@sw-assoc.com


Professional Land Surveyors of Oregon

Bob Neathamer

PO Box 1584
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: (541) 732-2869
Email: bob@neathamer.com


Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Mike Given


Williams

Park Place Corporate Center 2

2000 Commerce Drive

Pittsburgh, PA 15275

Phone:(412) 787-4302

Email:  mike.given@williams.com


Puerto Rico

Ismael Carrasquillo

P. O. Box 428
Carolina, Puerto Rico 00986
Phone: (787) 750-2249
Fax: (787) 750-2506
Email: ismaelc@prw.net


Rhode Island Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Ed J. O'Brien, PLS

24 Green Street

Cumberland, RI 02864

Phone: (401) 533-0883

Email: ejobpls2000@cox.net


South Carolina Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Henry B. Dingle

101 Research Drive
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 254-4400
Fax: (803) 771-6676
Email: henry.dingle@aecom.com


South Dakota Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Tom Berkland

3104 S Williams Avenue

Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone: (605) 351-6271
Email:  toberkland@sio.midco.net


Tennessee Association of Professional Surveyors

C. Barton (Bart) Crattie

3962 Churchill Road

Chattanooga, TN  37406
Phone: (423) 624-5041
Email: bart@nilessurvey.com

 


Texas Society of Professional Surveyors

Henry Kuehlem

14350 Northbrook Drive, Suite 130
San Antonio, TX  78232

Phone: (210) 490-7847
Fax: (210) 490-7857
Email: hkuehlem@aol.com


Utah Council of Land Surveyors

Dale Robinson

Sunrise Engineering, Inc.

6875 South 900 East

Salt Lake City, Utah 84047

Phone: (801) 838-8322

Email: drobinson@sunrise-eng.com 

 


 

Vermont Society of Land Surveyors

 

Gayle Burchard, L.S.

PO Box 1208

3283 Pucker St.

Stowe, VT 05672

Phone:  (802) 253-8214

Email:  gayle@littleriversurveyvt.com


 

Virginia Association of Surveyors

David L. Holland

10431 Woodman Road

Richmond, VA  23273

Phone:  (804) 727-8289

Email:  davidsurvey1@gmail.com


 

Land Surveyors’ Association of Washington

Jim Coan

Phone:  (206) 962-9851

Email:  pls33647@outlook.com


 

West Virginia Society of Professional Surveyors

Jack R. Booda

811-A Main Street East

Oak Hill, WV  25901

Phone: (304)469-9300

Email:   jackbooda@westlake-wv.com


 

Wisconsin Society of Land Surveyors

Emily Pierce

856 North 4th Street

Tomahawk, WI  54487

 Phone:  (715) 453-3274

Email: emily.pierce@steigerwaldt.com


 

Professional Land Surveyors of Wyoming

Cotton D. Jones

6750 Say Kally Rd.

Cheyenne, WY  82009

Phone:  (307) 637-7107

Fax:  (307) 778-3979

Email:  cotton.jones@msn.com


At-Large Director

Armand Marois

BHA, Inc.
5115 Avendia Enciads, Suite L
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone: (760) 931-8700
Email: AMarois@bhaincsd.com


 

American Association for geodetic Surveying

Jacob Heck

Email: jacob.heck@noaa.gov


 

State Executive Representatives

 

 

Kay McDonald - Montana

Phone: 406-892-4579

Email: kay@marls.com

 

Debra Byrd - Mississippi

Email: maps4debra@bellsouth.net

 

 


 

contact

5119 Pegasus Court Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704

Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Copyright © 2018 National Society of Professional Surveyors