Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
NSPS Directors
Share |

Alabama Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Tommy Brooks

Tuscaloosa, AL 
Phone:  205-344-2615
Email: TBrooks@hga-llc.com


 Alaska Society of Professional Land Surveyors, Inc.

Cliff Baker

Anchorage, AK 

Phone: 907-269-8522

Email: clifford.baker@alaska.gov


 Arizona Professional Land Surveyors

Doug Schneider

Tucson, AZ 
Phone: (520) 795-1000
Email: dschneider@rickengineering.com


Arkansas Society of Professional Surveyors

Lanny Beavers, PS

North Little Rock, AR 
Phone: (501) 376-3633
Email: LRBeavers@GarverUSA.com


California Land Surveyors Association

Paul Goebel

Email: paul.goebel@mbakerintl.com


Professional Surveyors Canada

Denis Blais

Email: denis.blais@ontario.ca


Professional Land Surveyors of Colorado

Todd Beers

Highlands Ranch, CO 
 303-470-7994
Email: beersco@comcast.net


Connecticut Association of Land Surveyors

Jeff McDougal

Darien, CT 
Phone:  203-655-3331 
Email: jm@wws-ls.com


Delaware Association of Surveyors

Daniel Simmons

Email: dsimmons@centuryeng.com


District of Columbia Association of Land Surveyors

Roland “Rick” Dreist

Alexandria, VA 
Phone: (202) 442-4699
Fax: (202) 442-4869
Email: Roland.dreist@dc.gov


Florida Surveying and Mapping Society

Ronnie A. Figueora

Travares, FL 
Phone: (352) 343-8481
Email: rfigueroa@besandh.com


Surveying And Mapping Society of Georgia

Robert T. Armstrong

Sandy Springs, GA 
Phone: (678) 538-1327
Email: robert_t_armstrong@nps.gov


Hawaii Land Surveyors Association

Joanne Williamson

Phone: 808-543-7881
Email: joanne.williamson@heco.com


Idaho SOCIETy of Professional Land Surveyors

Stewart Ward

Chubbuck, ID  
Phone: 208-237-7373
Email: stewart@dioptrageomatics.com

 


Illinois Professional Land Surveyors Association

Tim Murphy

Phone: (847) 343-1204
Email: tmurphy.iplsa@gmail.com


Indiana Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Tony Gregory

Grove City, OH  
Phone: (219) 781-4202
Email: gregorylandsurveying@gmail.com


Society of Land Surveyors of Iowa

Richard Leu

Marion, IA 
Phone: (319) 377-5095
Email: richleu@yahoo.com


Kansas Society of Land Surveyors

Larry Graham

Lenexa, KS 
Phone: (816) 502-3980
Fax: (913) 888-7868
Email: gammonreel@gmail.com


Kentucky Association of Professional Surveyors

Craig A. Palmer

Winchester, KY 
Phone: (859) 744-1218
Fax: (859) 744-1266
Email: cpalmer@palmernet.com


Louisiana Society of Professional Surveyors

Robert W. Overall, PLS

Baton Rouge, LA 
Phone: (225) 412-4848 
Email: roverall@centerlinela.com


Maine Society of Land Surveyors

Greg Copeland

Saco, ME 
Email: me.nsps.dir.gjc@outlook.com


Maryland Society of Surveyors

Alan R. Dragoo

Dulles, VA 
Cell Phone: (703) 307-3609
Email: adragoo@maserconsulting.com


Massachusetts Association of Land Surveyors & Civil Engineers

John Lloyd

Worcester, MA 01609
857-524-1419
Email: jlloyd@DGTassociates.com

 


Michigan Society of Professional Surveyors

Jim Hollandsworth

Southgate, MI 
Phone: (734) 281-2685
Email:  jimhmsps@gmail.com


Minnesota Society of Professional Surveyors

Chris Ambourn

Woodbury, MN 
Phone: (651) 395-5212
Email: cambourn@wenck.com


Mississippi Association of Professional Surveyors

Joe Bryd

Brookhaven, MS  
Phone: (601) 833-5564
Email: joebyrd@bellsouth.net


Missouri Society of Professional Surveyors

Mike Zahner

Email: zahner@zahnerinc.com


Montana Association of Professional Land Surveyors

Matt Morris

Choteau, MT 
Phone: (406) 466-3550
Fax: (406) 466-3551
Email: mattm@morrislandsurveys.com


Professional Surveyor’s Association of Nebraska

Danny Martinez, RLS

Fremont, NE 
Phone: (402) 720-9339
Email: danm.surveying@gmail.com


Nevada Association of Land Surveyors

Nancy Almanzan

Email: nancy.almanzan@swgas.com


New Hampshire Land Surveyors Association

John Chagnon

Portsmouth, NH  
Phone: 603-430-9282 Ext. 308
Email:  jrc@ambitengineering.com


New Jersey Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Vacant


New Mexico Professional Surveyors

Chris Pappas

Albuquerque, NM 
Phone: (540) 239-8408
Email: pappassurveyor@gmail.com


New York State Association of Professional Land Surveyors

Patti Brooks

Highland, NY 
Phone: (845) 691-7339
Email: pbrooks@bnbpc.biz


North Carolina Society of Surveyors

Randy Rambeau Sr.

Raleigh, NC 
Phone: (919) 233-8091
Email: rrambeau@mckimcreed.com


North Dakota Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Curtis W. Glasoe

Dickinson, ND 
Phone: (701) 290-5171
Fax: 701-227-7801
Email: curtglasoe@ndsupernet.com


Professional Land Surveyors of Ohio

Robert L. Akins

Alliance, OH 
Phone: (330) 821-4602
Fax: (330) 821-1600
Email: akinssurveying@yahoo.com


Oklahoma Society of Land Surveyors

Shawn Collins, PLS, CFedS

Tulsa, OK  
Phone: 918-665-3600 
Email: scollins@sw-assoc.com


Professional Land Surveyors of Oregon

Bob Neathamer

Medford, OR 
Phone: (541) 732-2869
Email: bob@neathamer.com


Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Mike Given

Pittsburgh, PA
Phone:(412) 787-4302
Email: mike.given@williams.com


Puerto Rico

Vacant


Rhode Island Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Ed J. O'Brien, PLS

Cumberland, RI
Phone: (401) 533-0883
Email: ejobpls2000@cox.net


South Carolina Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Henry B. Dingle

Columbia, SC 
Phone: (803) 254-4400
Fax: (803) 771-6676
Email: henry.dingle@aecom.com


South Dakota Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Tom Berkland

Sioux Falls, SD 
Phone: (605) 351-6271
Email:  toberkland@sio.midco.net


Tennessee Association of Professional Surveyors

C. Barton (Bart) Crattie

Chattanooga, TN  
Phone: (423) 624-5041
Email: bart@nilessurvey.com

 


Texas Society of Professional Surveyors

Henry Kuehlem

San Antonio, TX 
Phone: (210) 490-7847
Email: hkuehlem@aol.com


Utah Council of Land Surveyors

Dale Robinson

Salt Lake City, Utah
Phone: (801) 838-8322
Email: drobinson@sunrise-eng.com  


Vermont Society of Land Surveyors

Gayle Burchard, L.S.

Stowe, VT
Phone:  (802) 253-8214
Email:  gayle@littleriversurveyvt.com


Virginia Association of Surveyors

Will Nash

Farmville, VA 
Phone:  (434)390-6215
Email:  wenashls@kinex.net


 

Land Surveyors’ Association of Washington

Jim Coan

Phone:  (206) 962-9851
Email:  pls33647@outlook.com


West Virginia Society of Professional Surveyors

Jack R. Booda

Oak Hill, WV
Phone: (304)469-9300
Email:   jackbooda@westlake-wv.com


Wisconsin Society of Land Surveyors

Emily Pierce

Tomahawk, WI  
Phone:  (715) 453-3274
Email: emily.pierce@steigerwaldt.com


Professional Land Surveyors of Wyoming

Cotton D. Jones

Cheyenne, WY
Phone:  (307) 637-7107
Fax:  (307) 778-3979
Email:  cotton.jones@msn.com


At-Large Director

Armand Marois

Carlsbad, CA 
Phone: (760) 931-8700
Email: AMarois@bhaincsd.com


American Association for Geodetic Surveying

Jacob Heck

Email: jacob.heck@noaa.gov


 

State Executive Representatives

 

 Debra Byrd - Mississippi

Email: maps4debra@bellsouth.net

 

Christy Davis -North Carolina

Email: cdavis@ncsurveyors.com


 

 


 

contact

5119 Pegasus Court Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704

Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Copyright © 2018 National Society of Professional Surveyors