Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Trigstar Coordinators
Share |
AK Jeremy Hurst 907-764-5797 jahinak@gmail.com
AL Jason Bailey 205-296-2941 jason@baileylandgroup.com
AR Lanny Beavers 501-376-3633 LRBeavers@GarverUSA.com
AZ Doug Schneider 520-795-1000 dschneider@rickengineering.com
CA Kevin Hills 916-239-4083 kevin.hills@ocpw.ocgov.com
CO Heather Lassner
hlassner@f-w.com
CT Rick Martel 860-233-6312 martelnorthstar@aol.com
DC Roland Dreist 202-442-4699 roland.dreist@dc.gov
DE Ken Reynolds 302-369-2900  kreynolds@centuryeng.com
FL Ronnie Figueroa 352-343-4880

rfigueroa@southeasternsurveying.com

GA Jim Anderson 912-764-2002 jima@frontiernet.net
HI Joanne Williamson 808-543-7881 joanne.williamson@hawaiianelectric.com
IA Brian Riniker 605-323-6013 Brian.Riniker@Ulteig.com
ID Allison Younger 208-635-7112 aky@deainc.com
IL Lara Benton 217-528-3053 larabenton@iplsa.org
IN Anthony Gregory 219 781-4202 gregorylandsurveying@gmail.com
KS Max Hubbell 316-377-0184 maxhubbell757@gmail.com
KY Brian Cox 859-663-1822 brian.cox@ky.gov
LA Stephen Flynn 985-652-6356 sflynn@riverlandssurveying.com
MA Jim Diorio 617-607-2790 jdiorio@vhb.com
MD Michael Boyce 410-381-3058 mboyce@eseeng.com
ME John Schwanda 207-774-0424 jschwanda@owenhaskell.com
MI Mike Bortolo 517-484-2413 bartolosurveying@yahoo.com
MN Janele Fowlds 507-625-4171 ext 2329 janelefo@bolton-menk.com
MO Sandra Boeckman 573-635-9446 sboeckman@missourisurveyor.org
MS Debra Byrd 601-757-7691 maps4debra@bellsouth.net
MT Randy Thomas 406-670-4588 randy_thomas1218@yahoo.com
NC Benjamin Brown 910-471-5454 benjyb@bellsouth.net
ND Jeff Jelinek 701-671-2268 jeff.jelinek@ndscs.edu
NE Lavern Schroeder 402-371-7400 lshroeder@cableone.net
NH Tim Mallette 603-271-2011 crestofthewave@outlook.com
NJ Gary Veenstra 973-560-4629 gveenstra111@gmail.com
NM Amanda Allred 575-649-4724
absurveying@gmail.com
NV Jerry Juarez 775-313-3357 jjuarez@manhard.com
NY Brian Skalman 716-847-3105
bskalman@gmail.com
OH Patrick Leonhardt 734-755-8366 ptlohsurveyor@gmail.com
OK Shawn Collins 918-665-3600 scollins@sw-assoc.com
OR Nick LaFond
nick.lafond@gmail.com
PA Robert Miller 717-540-6811 rmiller@horizonengineers.com
PR Ismael Carrasquillo 787-314-5734 ismaelc@prw.net
RI Thomas Drury Jr 401-722-7660 tdrury@bryant-engrs.com
SC Aaron Leach 843-444-1020 aleach@rowepsc.com
SD Steve Thingelstad 605-716-7988 stevet_be@rushmore.com
TN Lori Medley 615-860-9311 tapsinc_@bellsouth.net
TX John Pierce 214-532-1667 jpierce@sam.biz
UT Danial Perry 
801-863-8525 perrydl@uvu.edu
VA Jessica Nash 540-521-5913 jnash@hbsurveying.com
VT Vaughn Button 802-863-1812 vcbutton@primelink1.net
WA Rich Lang 253-840-6371 richlang6371@gmail.com
WI Matthew T. O'Rourke 262-367-7599 morourke@landtechwi.com
WV David Sypolt 304-329-2325 davesypolt@wvsenate.com
WY Mark Corbridge 307-760-3502 mark.corbridge@wyo.gov

775-313-3357

775-313-3357

NSPS strives to establish and further common interests, objectives, and political effort that would help bind the surveying profession into a unified body in the United States.

Governance: The National Society of Professional Surveyors Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors. The NSPS Board of Directors meets twice per year.   NSPS has working agreements with state surveying organizations which are represented on the NSPS Board of Directors, and with the NSPS Foundation, Inc. 


Contact Us

5119 Pegasus Court
Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal