Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Trigstar Coordinators
Share |
AK Jeremy Hurst 907-764-5797 jahinak@gmail.com
AL Jason Bailey 205-296-2941 jason@baileylandgroup.com
AR NSPS 240-439-4615 trisha.milburn@nsps.us.com
AZ Ryan Kelly 623- 242-7656  ryankelly@atmlv.com 
CA Kim Holtz 562-754-9874 kimberly.holtz@longbeach.gov
CO Heather Lassner
hlassner@f-w.com
CT Rick Martel 860-233-6312 martelnorthstar@aol.com
DC Roland Dreist 202-442-4699 roland.dreist@dc.gov
DE Ken Reynolds 302-369-2900  kreynolds@centuryeng.com
FL Ronnie Figueroa 352-343-4880

rfigueroa@southeasternsurveying.com

GA Jim Anderson 912-764-2002 jima@frontiernet.net
HI NSPS 240-439-4615 trisha.milburn@nsps.us.com
IA Brian Riniker 605-323-6013 Brian.Riniker@Ulteig.com
ID Allison Younger 208-635-7112 aky@deainc.com
IL Lara Benton 217-528-3053 larabenton@iplsa.org
IN Anthony Gregory 219 781-4202 gregorylandsurveying@gmail.com
KS Max Hubbell 316-377-0184 maxhubbell757@gmail.com
KY Brian Cox 859-663-1822 brian.cox@ky.gov
LA Stephen Flynn 985-652-6356 sflynn@riverlandssurveying.com
MA Jim Diorio 617-607-2790 jdiorio@vhb.com
MD Michael Boyce 410-381-3058 mboyce@eseconsultants.com
ME John Schwanda 207-774-0424 jschwanda@owenhaskell.com
MI Mike Bortolo 517-484-2413 bartolosurveying@yahoo.com
MN Janele Fowlds 507-625-4171 ext 2329 janelefo@bolton-menk.com
MO Sandra Boeckman 573-635-9446 sboeckman@missourisurveyor.org
MS Debra Byrd 601-757-7691 maps4debra@bellsouth.net
MT George Bornemann 406-222-0104 georgeb@ctagroup.com
NC Benjamin Brown 910-471-5454 benjyb@bellsouth.net
ND Jeff Jelinek 701-671-2268 jeff.jelinek@ndscs.edu
NE Lavern Schroeder 402-371-7400 lshroeder@cableone.net
NH Tim Mallette 603-271-2011 crestofthewave@outlook.com
NJ Gary Veenstra 973-560-4629 gveenstra111@gmail.com
NM Chris Pappas
pappassurveyor@gmail.com
NV Jerry Juarez 775-313-3357 jjuarez@manhard.com
NY Brian Skalman 716-847-3105
bskalman@gmail.com
OH Patrick Leonhardt 734-755-8366 ptlohsurveyor@gmail.com
OK Shawn Collins 918-665-3600 scollins@sw-assoc.com
OR Nick LaFond
nick.lafond@gmail.com
PA Robert Miller 717-540-6811 rmiller@horizonengineers.com
PR Ismael Carrasquillo 787-314-5734 ismaelc@prw.net
RI Thomas Drury Jr 401-722-7660 tdrury@bryant-engrs.com
SC Aaron Leach 843-444-1020 aleach@rowepsc.com
SD Steve Thingelstad 605-716-7988 stevet_be@rushmore.com
TN Lori Medley 615-860-9311 tapsinc_@bellsouth.net
TX John Pierce 214-532-1667 jpierce@sam.biz
UT Brad Mortensen
801-569-1315 bmortensen@meiamerica.com
VA NSPS 240-439-4615 trisha.milburn@nsps.us.com
VT Vaughn Button 802-863-1812 vcbutton@primelink1.net
WA Rich Lang 253-840-6371 richlang6371@gmail.com
WI Matthew T. O'Rourke 262-367-7599 morourke@landtechwi.com
WV David Sypolt 304-329-2325 davesypolt@wvsenate.com
WY Mark Corbridge 307-760-3502 mark.corbridge@wyo.gov

775-313-3357

775-313-3357

contact

5119 Pegasus Court Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704

Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Copyright © 2018 National Society of Professional Surveyors